All News & Events

Event: National Diaper Need Awareness Week
Event Date:
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:15am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:15am
Event: Supply Hope!
Event Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Event: Harvest The Hope
Event Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30am to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:00am
Event: National Diaper Bank Conference
Event Date:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:15am to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:15am
Event: Holiday Hope on Wheels
Event Date:
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Event: 2018 MDHA Homeless Count
Event Date:
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 8:00pm to Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:00am